Opsie

Hi, Im going to USA in 17 days, thats why I write in English, or it's because I suck on it and  have to learn more before I go..

Right know I try to decide what Im going to wear tonight on the big date.. . I think it will be a dress and high heels, but I'm not sure.. . After the dinner we are going to watch a movie and I dont know if its so comfort to se a movie in a dress? Or why not`?.. .

I cant spell i english thats why this will be a short update.
I wish my 4 years younger sister was hear so she can see if I its right.
Cause I know that you will laugh at me right know :D hihi

but wtf, I tried!



De här är vad jag har på mig just nu, skiter i engelskan :D hahha
jag kommer alltid suga ändåså :)

Får tacka Thias, Virr och Dilan för hjälpen till några ord iaf :D puss

Kommentarer
Postat av: MATILDA

söt bild:)

2008-12-08 @ 22:46:34
URL: http://matildahammar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0